Terms and Conditions

Supplier and contract partner:
edition zwischentoene. Buch- und Musikverlag Gerhard Beilharz
Forststr. 15
73235 Weilheim, Germany
Germany
Phone +49 (0) 7023-7492968
Fax +49 (0) 7023-7492967
E-Mail info@edition-zwischentoene.de

§ 1 - Scope of application
(1) These terms and conditions of Mr. Gerhard Beilharz (hereinafter referred to as "seller") shall apply to all sales, deliveries and services of the seller which the customer buys from the seller via the online shop at www.edition-zwischentoene.de. The inclusion of conditions of the customer is contradicted, unless the parties have expressly agreed otherwise.
(2) "customers" means both consumers and entrepreneurs, whereby a consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes which can not be predominantly attributed to either his commercial or self-employed occupation. On the other hand, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a legal person who is acting in the exercise of his independent professional or commercial activity when a legal transaction is concluded.

§ 2 - Conclusion of contract
(1) The product offers of the seller merely represent an invitation to the customer to make a purchase offer. The customer issues a binding purchase offer against the seller by concluding the order process. Acceptance of this purchase offer by the seller only takes place by means of a separate declaration of acceptance or payment request within 48 hours after receipt of the purchase offer.
(2) The ordering process by the customer begins by inserting a product into the shopping cart using the "Add to basket" button on the product details page.
If the customer has filled his personal shopping basket with the desired products, he can continue his order process via the button "Display basket", in the upper menu bar.
In the shopping basket, the customer first has the possibility to change the order quantity by specifying the desired number and the actuation of the button "Update" or by pressing the "Enter" key or delete a product from the shopping cart.
After pressing the button "Checkout", the customer enters the next order step.
If the customer has previously registered for the seller's online store, he can continue his order by entering his e-mail address and the corresponding password entered in the "Sign in for registered customers" field.
If the customer is not yet registered, he can either create a customer account  in the field "Order and register as customer" or use the "Order without registering" field to execute the order without opening a customer account. In both cases the customer subsequently stores his personal data and confirms this with the "Next" button.
In the next order step, the customer can first select a shipping method offered by the seller. The desired shipping method is selected by clicking on the "click" button and confirming with the "Next" button. Subsequently, the customer can choose a payment method offered by the seller. The selection is made by the customer by activating the respective method of payment by a "click". After confirming the payment method with the "Next" button, the customer is in his order overview.
He can make any corrections to the entered data which the customer wishes to make, in the respective input mask, which he reaches via the page menu, which is always available in the ordering process, in the upper bar.
Before the customer can make a binding declaration of the contract by means of the button "Buy now", he must confirm the acknowledgment of his right of revocation and consent to the terms and conditions of the seller. For this purpose, the customer must confirm: "I have read and accepted the general terms and conditions. I have been informed of my right of revocation."

(3) Purchase processing and contact are made by e-mail with the help of the automated purchase processing software. The customer must therefore ensure that the e-mail address specified by him for the purchase processing is correct so that the correspondence can be made. In the case of the use of spam filters, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or his purchase processing service providers are received for the purchase process.

§ 3 - Contract storage
In the confirmation of the order the customer receives his order data, as well as the GTC-customer information and the revocation instruction together with the standard withdrwal form by e-mail. The seller does not make any further backups of the contract text after conclusion of the contract. This means that the customer himself must be prompted to make long-lasting backups of the offer (eg by means of a screenshot).

§ 4 - Prices
The prices stated by the seller include all price components. Due to the small business status according to § 19 UStG, the seller does not charge VAT and therefore does not disclose it separately. The packaging and shipping costs are shown separately for each product offer or via the link "Shipping". Other price components, e.g. further taxes, duties or other charges, may be incurred for cross-border deliveries.

§ 5 - Terms of payment
Payments can be made as follows:

- Payment by PayPal
After the order has been sent, the customer is forwarded to the PayPal page, which is used to make payment to the seller by the customer. This requires a member account of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. Et Cie, S.C.A., Luxembourg. After confirmation of the payment by PayPal, the shipping or the provision for the download of the goods takes place. The customer's PayPal account is debited at the end of the ordering process. Please also pay attention to the terms and conditions of PayPal, which you have agreed to with the opening of the customer account at PayPal.

- by credit card through PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. Et Cie, S.C.A., Luxembourg
After the order has been sent, the customer is forwarded to the PayPal page, which is used to make payment to the seller by the customer. After confirmation of the payment by PayPal the shipping or the provision for the download of the goods takes place. The debit of the bank account or the credit card is dependent on the processing of the customer banks or the customer's credit card issuing bank. Please also pay attention to the terms and conditions of PayPal, which you have agreed to with the opening of the customer account at PayPal.

If you do not have a PayPal account, please pay attention to the terms and procedures of PayPal:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full?locale.x=de_DE

- via direct debit via the PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. Et Cie, S.C.A., Luxembourg
Once the order has been sent, the customer is forwarded to the PayPal page, whereby the payment is made via SEPA direct debit to the seller by the customer via PayPal. After confirmation of the payment by PayPal, the shipping or the provision for the download of the goods takes place. You can revoke such a direct debit up to eight weeks after the debit date. PayPal will inform you about the amount of the direct debit and the timeframe in which the direct debit is collected. Please also pay attention to the terms and conditions of PayPal in which you have agreed to the opening of the customer account at PayPal and which contain more detailed information on debiting.

If you do not have a PayPal account, please pay attention to the terms and procedures of PayPal:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full?locale.x=de_DE

- by invoice (not available for download products)
Payments can be made by invoice, assuming creditworthiness. The customer receives the invoice with the goods.

§ 6 - Delivery of goods
(1) The delivery times stated in the products shall start with the date of the conclusion of the contract, otherwise with the day following the date of the customer's payment instruction to its payment service provider. The delivery takes place at the latest within the indicated delivery time. If the last day of the delivery period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the state of receipt at the place of reception, the next working day shall be replaced by this date.
(2) In the case of delivery outside Germany, the latest delivery time specified for products within the EU member states is extended by 5 business days, otherwise by 10 business days.
 
§ 7 - EBOOKS / Sheet music downloads
If the customer orders the goods as a download, he will be forwarded to the seller's download page via PayPal after the successful payment instructions and can make the download immediately. In addition, the customer will receive a download link to the e-mail address given at the time of placing the order within 1 hour after successful payment instructions. A download is only possible within one day after purchase.

§ 8 - Proprietary reservation
Until the fulfillment of all claims arising from the contract, the delivered goods remain the property of the seller.
 
§ 9 - Liability for Defects
Legal regulations apply.
 
§ 10 - Contractual Language
The contract language is German.
 
§ 11 - Final Provisions
(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply.
(2) The choice of law pursuant to paragraph 1 shall apply to consumers i.S.v. (1) (2), first sentence, only in so far as the protection afforded by mandatory provisions of the law of the State in which the consumer is habitually resident is not withdrawn.
(3) The provisions on the UN purchase law shall not apply.

Note on the online platform of the EU Commission on out-of-court dispute settlement:
By REGULATION (EU) No 524/2013 of 21 May 2013, the EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT and the EUROPEAN COUNCIL have decided to create an Internet platform to ensure an independent, impartial, transparent, effective, fast and fair out-of-court online settlement of disputes between Consumers and entrepreneurs on the occasion of online purchase contracts or online service contracts. Consumers can obtain more information and access to the platform via the URL http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

E-mail of seller: info@edition-zwischentoene.de

As at: 07/2016

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Anbieter und Vertragspartner

edition zwischentöne. Buch- und Musikverlag Gerhard Beilharz
Forststr. 15
73235 Weilheim
Deutschland
Telefon           +49(0)7023-7492968
Fax                 +49(0)7023-7492967
E-Mail              info@edition-zwischentoene.de
 

§ 1 - Geltungsbereich

(1) Diese Bedingungen des Herrn Gerhard Beilharz (nachfolgend: „Verkäufer“), gelten für alle Verkäufe, Lieferungen und Leistungen des Verkäufers, die der Kunde bei dem Verkäufer über den Online-Shop unter der URL www.edition-zwischentoene.de kauft. Der Einbeziehung von Bedingungen des Kunden wird widersprochen, es sei denn, die Parteien haben ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart.

(2) „Kunden“ sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer, wobei ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Dagegen ist ein Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer selbständigen beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

§ 2 - Vertragsschluss

(1) Die Produktangebote des Verkäufers stellen lediglich eine Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, ein Kaufangebot zu unterbreiten. Der Kunde gibt durch den Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs ein verbindliches Kaufangebot gegenüber dem Verkäufer ab. Die Annahme dieses Kaufangebotes durch den Verkäufer erfolgt erst durch eine gesonderte Annahmeerklärung oder Zahlungsaufforderung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Eingang des Kaufangebotes.

(2) Der Bestellvorgang durch den Kunden beginnt durch das Einlegen eines Produktes in den Warenkorb über den Button "In den Warenkorb" auf der Produktdetailseite.

Hat der Kunde seinen persönlichen Warenkorb mit den von ihm gewünschten Produkten gefüllt, kann er über den Button "Warenkorb anzeigen“, in der oberen Menüleiste, seinen Bestellvorgang fortführen.

Im Warenkorb hat der Kunde zunächst die Möglichkeit die Bestellmenge durch die Angabe der gewünschten Anzahl und der Betätigung des Button "Aktualisieren" oder durch die Betätigung der Taste "Enter" zu ändern oder ein Produkt über den Symbolbutton "Papierkorb" aus dem Warenkorb zu löschen.

Nach der Betätigung des Button "Zur Kasse" gelangt der Kunde in den nächsten Bestellschritt.

Hat der Kunde sich vormals schon für den Online-Shop des Verkäufers registriert, so kann er seine Bestellung über die Eingabe seiner hierzu registrierten E-Mail Adresse und des dazugehörigen Passwortes im Feld "Anmeldung für registrierte Kunden" fortführen.

Sollte der Kunde noch nicht registriert sein, so kann er entweder ein Kundenkonto bei dem Verkäufer in dem Feld "Bestellen und als Kunde registrieren“ anlegen oder über das Feld "Ohne Registrierung bestellen" die Bestellung ohne Eröffnung eines Kundekontos ausführen. In beiden Fällen muss der Kunde in der Folge seine persönlichen Daten hinterlegen und diese mit dem Button "Weiter" bestätigen.

Im nächsten Bestellschritt kann der Kunde zunächst eine von dem Verkäufer angebotene Versandart auswählen. Die Auswahl der gewünschten Versandart erfolgt dabei über die Aktivierung "per Klick" und der Bestätigung über den Button "Weiter". Im Anschluss kann der Kunde eine von dem Verkäufer angebotene Zahlungsart auswählen. Die Auswahl trifft der Kunde durch das Aktivieren der jeweiligen Zahlungsart durch einen „Klick". Nach dem Bestätigen der Zahlungsart durch den Button "Weiter" befindet sich der Kunde in seiner Bestellübersicht.

Etwaige Korrekturen an den eingegebenen Daten, die der Kunde vornehmen will, kann er in der jeweiligen Eingabemaske vornehmen, welche er über das im Bestellablauf ständig verfügbare Seitenmenü in der oberen Leiste erreicht.

Bevor der Kunde eine verbindliche Vertragserklärung über die im Warenkorb eingelegten Produkte über die Schaltfläche „Kaufen“ abgeben kann, muss er die Kenntnisnahme seines Widerrufsrechtes bestätigen und in die AGB des Verkäufers einwilligen. Hierzu muss der Kunde das Feld "Ich habe die AGB gelesen und erkläre mich mit ihnen einverstanden. Ich wurde über mein Widerrufsrecht informiert." durch einen "Klick" aktivieren.

(3) Kaufabwicklung und Kontaktaufnahme erfolgen per E-Mail unter Zuhilfenahme der automatisierten Kaufabwicklungssoftware. Der Kunde muss deshalb sicherstellen, dass die von ihm zur Kaufabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, so dass hierüber die Korrespondenz erfolgen kann. Bei Einsatz von Spam-Filtern hat der Kunde sicherzustellen, dass alle von dem Verkäufer oder seiner Kaufabwicklungsdienstleistern zur Kaufabwicklung versandten E-Mails empfangen werden.
 

§ 3 - Vertragsspeicherung

In der Bestelleingangsbestätigung erhält der Kunde seine Bestelldaten, sowie die AGB -Kundeninformationen und die Widerrufsbelehrung nebst Musterwiderrufsformular per E-Mail zugesendet. Weitergehende Sicherungen des Vertragstextes nach Vertragsschluss werden von dem Verkäufer nicht getätigt. Entsprechend weitergehende dauerhafte Sicherungen des Angebots müssen daher vom Kunden selbst veranlasst werden (bspw. durch Screenshot).

 

§ 4 - Preise

Die von dem Verkäufer angegebenen Preise beinhalten sämtliche Preisbestandteile. Aufgrund des Kleinunternehmerstatus gem. § 19 UStG erhebt der Verkäufer keine Umsatzsteuer und weist diese daher auch nicht gesondert aus. Die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten werden bei dem jeweiligen Produktangebot bzw. über den Link "Versand" gesondert dargestellt und ausgewiesen. Andere Preisbestandteile, wie z.B. weitere Steuern, Zölle oder sonstige Abgaben, können bei grenzüberschreitenden Lieferungen anfallen.

 

§ 5 - Zahlungsbedingungen

Zahlungen können wie folgt geleistet werden:

- Zahlung per PayPal

Nach Absendung der Bestellung wird der Kunde zur PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet worüber die Zahlung an den Verkäufer durch den Kunden veranlasst wird. Voraussetzung hierfür ist ein Mitgliedskonto des Kunden bei der PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., Luxemburg. Nach der Bestätigung der Zahlung durch PayPal erfolgt der Versand bzw. die Bereitstellung zum Download der Ware. Die Belastung des PayPal-Kontos des Kunden erfolgt mit Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs. Bitte beachten Sie diesbezüglich auch die AGB von PayPal in welche Sie bei der Eröffnung des Kundenkontos bei PayPal eingewilligt haben.

- per Kreditkarte über die PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., Luxemburg

Nach Absendung der Bestellung wird der Kunde zur PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet worüber die Zahlung an den Verkäufer durch den Kunden veranlasst wird. Nach der Bestätigung der Zahlung durch PayPal erfolgt der Versand bzw. die Bereitstellung zum Download der Ware. Die Belastung des Bankkontos bzw. der Kreditkarte ist abhängig von der Verarbeitung der Kundenbanken bzw. des kreditkartenherausgebenden Institutes des Kunden. Bitte beachten Sie diesbezüglich auch die AGB von PayPal in welche Sie bei der Eröffnung des Kundenkontos bei PayPal eingewilligt haben.  

Verfügen Sie über kein PayPal-Konto beachten Sie bitte die diesbezüglichen Bedingungen und Verfahrensabläufe der Firma PayPal:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full?locale.x=de_DE

- per Lastschrift über die PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., Luxemburg

Nach Absendung der Bestellung wird der Kunde zur PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet worüber die Zahlung per SEPA-Lastschrift an den Verkäufer durch den Kunden über PayPal veranlasst wird. Nach der Bestätigung der Zahlung durch PayPal erfolgt der Versand bzw. die Bereitstellung zum Download der Ware. Sie können eine solche Lastschrift bis acht Wochen nach dem Belastungsdatum widerrufen. PayPal wird Sie zusammen mit der Zahlungsbestätigung über den Betrag der Lastschrift und den Zeitrahmen informieren, in dem die Lastschrift eingezogen wird. Bitte beachten Sie diesbezüglich auch die AGB von PayPal in welche Sie bei der Eröffnung des Kundenkontos bei PayPal eingewilligt haben und die nähere Informationen zur Abbuchung enthalten.    

Verfügen Sie über kein PayPal-Konto beachten Sie bitte die diesbezüglichen Bedingungen und Verfahrensabläufe der Firma PayPal:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full?locale.x=de_DE

- per Rechnung (Bei Download Produkten nicht möglich!)

Zahlungen können, Bonität vorausgesetzt, per Rechnung geleistet werden. Mit der Ware erhält der Kunde die Rechnungsstellung.

 

§ 6 - Waren-Lieferung

(1) Die bei den Produkten angegebenen Lieferzeiten beginnen bei Rechnungszahlung mit dem Tag, der dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses folgt, ansonsten mit dem Tag, der dem Tag der Zahlungsanweisung des Kunden an seinen Zahlungsdienstleister folgt. Die Lieferung erfolgt spätestens innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit. Fällt der letzte Tag der Lieferfrist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Empfangsort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle dieses Tages der nächste Werktag.

(2) Im Falle einer Lieferung außerhalb von Deutschland verlängert sich die bei den Produkten angegebene späteste Lieferzeitpunkt bei Lieferungen innerhalb der EU-Mitgliedsländern um 5 Werktage, im Übrigen um 10 Werktage.

 

§ 7 - EBOOKS/ Noten-Downloads

Bestellt der Kunde die Ware als Download, wird er nach der erfolgreichen Zahlungsanweisung über PayPal auf die Downloadseite des Verkäufers weitergeleitet und kann den Download umgehend vornehmen. Zusätzlich erhält der Kunde innerhalb von 1 Stunde nach der erfolgreichen Zahlungsanweisung einen Download-Link an die bei der Bestellung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse übersandt. Ein Download ist nur innerhalb eines Tages nach dem Kauf möglich.   

 

§ 8 - Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen aus dem Vertrag bleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Verkäufers.

 

§ 9 - Mängelhaftung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

§ 10 - Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

 

§ 11 - Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

(2) Die Rechtswahl nach Absatz 1 gilt bei Verbrauchern i.S.v. § 1 Absatz 2 Satz 1, nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

(3) Die Regelungen über das UN- Kaufrecht finden keine Anwendung.

 

Hinweis zur Online-Plattform der EU-Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung:

Durch die VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 524/2013 vom 21. Mai 2013 hat das EUROPÄISCHE PARLAMENT und der EUROPÄISCHE RAT die Schaffung einer Internetplattform beschlossen, die eine unabhängige, unparteiische, transparente, effektive, schnelle und faire außergerichtliche Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zwischen Verbrauchern und Unternehmern anlässlich von Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen ermöglichen soll. Verbraucher erhalten über die URL http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ nähere Informationen und einen Zugang zu der Plattform.

E-Mail des Verkäufers: info@edition-zwischentoene.de

Stand: 07/2016